Images
  • Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. производственная линия завода
  • Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. производственная линия завода
  • Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. производственная линия завода
  • Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. производственная линия завода
  • Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. производственная линия завода
  • Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. производственная линия завода
  • Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. производственная линия завода
поточная линия

Ограничиваемое КО. индустрий Гаоксин (Гонконга), высокотехнологичная компания испытания специализированная в машине испытания полу-автоматизации и автоматизации. Мы фокусируем на удолетворении потребностей клиента, принимаем качество как предпосылка развития и делаем преданность для построения национального известного бренда. Наши продукты включают оборудование для испытаний батареи, кожаное оборудование для испытаний, оборудование для испытаний обуви, растяжимую машину испытания, камеру экологического теста, бумажную машину испытания етк. встреча САТРА продуктов, УЛ, АСТМ, ДЖИС, ГБ, ИСО, ТАППИ, ЭН, БС… и другие отечественное и международные стандарты.

 

Наше зрение «управление компании целостности, клиента нововведение технологии во-первых,». Хорошо квалифицируют нашу команду и новаторское составлено профессиональных инженеров и торгового персонала. Мы предлагаем главные продукты и идеальные обслуживания после-продажи. Мы будем работать крепко для обеспечения качества продукта клиентов и для того чтобы улучшить значение компании. Мы обещаем что мы сделаем нашу самую лучшую работу помочь разрешить проблемы и улучшить значение продукта.

 

По мере того как высокотехнологичная компания с дизайном сочетания из, продукцией и маркетингом, Гаоксин обеспечивала много больших фирм и испытательную лабораторию с изделиями высокого качества и главным обслуживанием. С десятилетиями опыта исследования и настойчивого преследования совершенства, мы считаем, что Гаоксин вырастет к известной международной компании в ближайшее время.

 

 

 

 

OEM / ODM

Наши продукты проходили аттестацию системы национального стандарта Китая. Продукты были испытаны согласно ГБ/УН/УЛ/ИЭК/САЭ/ИСО/ТАППИ/ААТКК/АСТМ/ЭН/ДИН/ДЖИС. Компания имеет полные структуру и систему управления организатинал, через систему управления качеством ИСО9001, аттестация системы экологического управления ИСО14001.


Наши продукты также включаются в кожу, обувь, электронику, бумагу, упаковку, шлемы, игрушки, стулья офиса, мебель, резину, пластмассы, ткани, провода, красить и заканчивать, стальные строительные материалы, спортивный инвентарь и другие индустрии. С растущим размером компании, так же, как неутоленными усилиями всего штата Гаоксин.

R и D

Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. производственная линия завода 0

aboutus
Production Line

Gaoxin Industries (HongKong) Co., Limited is a high-tech testing company specialized in semi-automation and automation testing machine. We focus on the customers’ satisfaction, take the quality as development premise and make devotion to build the national well-known brand. Our products include battery testing equipment, leather testing equipment, footwear testing equipment, tensile testing machine, environmental test chamber, paper testing machine etc. The products meet SATRA, UL, ASTM, JIS, GB, ISO, TAPPI, EN, BS...and other domestic and international standards.

 

Our company vision “Integrity Management, Customer First, Technology Innovation”. Our team is well-qualified and innovative made up of professional engineers and sales staff. We offer superior products and perfect after-sale services. We will work hard to ensure the quality of the product of customers and improve the company value. We promise that we will make our best endeavors to help solve problems and improve product value.

 

As a high-tech company with the combination of design, production and marketing, Gaoxin has provided many large firms and test laboratory with high-quality products and superior service. With the decades of research experience and persistent pursuit of perfection, we believe that Gaoxin will grow to a well-known international company in the near future.

 

 

 

 

Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd.
Factory Laser cutting machine Debugging Delivery Package
OEM/ODM

Our Products have passed the certification of China National Standard System. The products have been tested according to GB/UN/UL/IEC/SAE/ISO/TAPPI/AATCC/ASTM/EN/DIN/JIS. The company has a complete organizatinal structure and management system, through the ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system certification.


Our products are also involved in leather, footwear, electronics, paper, packaging, helmets, toys, office chairs, furniture, rubber, plastics, textiles, wires, dyeing and finishing, steel building materials, sports equipment and other industries. With the growing size of the company, as well as the unremitting efforts of all staff Gaoxin.

R&D

Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

Contact Details