منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة الجلود معدات الاختبار للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الجلود معدات الاختبار للمبيعات
Their service is professional and the quality of the products is very good.

—— Carlos from Brazil

Nice cooperation! We appreciated for your company's kind support on our projects. Very good service.

—— Rolland from South Africa

نعم تلقينا آلة. كل شيء على ما يرام. سوف نعود اليكم إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة.

—— الجذب في نرينجا

ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
مصنع آلة قطع الليزر يضبط تسليم رزمة مخزون عملية التصنيع
مصنع
آلة قطع الليزر
يضبط
تسليم
رزمة
مخزون
عملية التصنيع

مصنع

آلة قطع الليزر

يضبط

تسليم

رزمة

مخزون

عملية التصنيع

  • خط الانتاج

    غاوكسين الصناعات (هونكونغ) كو.، المحدودة هي شركة اختبار التكنولوجيا الفائقة المتخصصة في شبه الأتمتة و أتمتة آلة الاختبار. ونحن نركز على رضا العملاء، واتخاذ الجودة كما فرضية التنمية وجعل التفاني لبناء العلامة التجارية الوطنية المعروفة. منتجاتنا تشمل معدات اختبار البطارية، معدات اختبار الجلود، معدات اختبار الأحذية، آلة اختبار الشد، غرفة الاختبار البيئي، آلة اختبار الورق الخ. المنتجات التي تلبي ساترا، أول، أستم، جيس، غب، إسو، تابي، إن، بس .. . وغيرها من المعايير المحلية والدولية.

    شركتنا الرؤية " إدارة النزاهة، العميل أولا، الابتكار التكنولوجي ". لدينا فريق مؤهل جيدا ومبتكرة تتكون من المهندسين المهنية و موظفي المبيعات. نحن نقدم منتجات متفوقة والكمال بعد البيع. وسوف نعمل بجد لضمان جودة المنتج من العملاء وتحسين قيمة الشركة. ونعد بأننا سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا للمساعدة في حل المشاكل وتحسين قيمة المنتج.

    كشركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة مع مزيج من التصميم والإنتاج والتسويق، وقد قدمت غاوكسين العديد من الشركات الكبيرة ومختبر اختبار مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة متفوقة. مع عقود من الخبرة البحثية والسعي المستمر من الكمال، ونحن نعتقد أن غاوكسين سوف تنمو إلى شركة دولية معروفة في المستقبل القريب.

  • OEM / ODM

    وقد مرت منتجاتنا على شهادة من النظام الوطني الصيني القياسية. وقد تم اختبار المنتجات وفقا غب / أون / أول / إيك / ساي / إسو / تابي / آتسك / أستم / إن / الدين / جيس. والشركة لديها هيكل أورغانيزاتينال كاملة ونظام الإدارة، من خلال نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001، ISO14001 شهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية.


    وتشارك منتجاتنا أيضا في الجلود والأحذية والإلكترونيات والورق والتغليف والخوذات ولعب الأطفال وكراسي المكتب والأثاث والمطاط والبلاستيك والمنسوجات والأسلاك والصباغة والتشطيب ومواد البناء الصلب والمعدات الرياضية وغيرها من الصناعات. مع تزايد حجم الشركة، فضلا عن الجهود الدؤوبة لجميع الموظفين غاوكسين.

  • R & D

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jiang

الهاتف :: 86-0769-23176684

الفاكس: 86-0769-23173891

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

aboutus
Production Line

Gaoxin Industries (HongKong) Co., Limited is a high-tech testing company specialized in semi-automation and automation testing machine. We focus on the customers’ satisfaction, take the quality as development premise and make devotion to build the national well-known brand. Our products include battery testing equipment, leather testing equipment, footwear testing equipment, tensile testing machine, environmental test chamber, paper testing machine etc. The products meet SATRA, UL, ASTM, JIS, GB, ISO, TAPPI, EN, BS...and other domestic and international standards.

 

Our company vision “Integrity Management, Customer First, Technology Innovation”. Our team is well-qualified and innovative made up of professional engineers and sales staff. We offer superior products and perfect after-sale services. We will work hard to ensure the quality of the product of customers and improve the company value. We promise that we will make our best endeavors to help solve problems and improve product value.

 

As a high-tech company with the combination of design, production and marketing, Gaoxin has provided many large firms and test laboratory with high-quality products and superior service. With the decades of research experience and persistent pursuit of perfection, we believe that Gaoxin will grow to a well-known international company in the near future.

 

 

 

 

Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd.
Factory Laser cutting machine Debugging Delivery Package
OEM/ODM

Our Products have passed the certification of China National Standard System. The products have been tested according to GB/UN/UL/IEC/SAE/ISO/TAPPI/AATCC/ASTM/EN/DIN/JIS. The company has a complete organizatinal structure and management system, through the ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system certification.


Our products are also involved in leather, footwear, electronics, paper, packaging, helmets, toys, office chairs, furniture, rubber, plastics, textiles, wires, dyeing and finishing, steel building materials, sports equipment and other industries. With the growing size of the company, as well as the unremitting efforts of all staff Gaoxin.

R&D

Dongguan City Gaoxin Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

Contact Details